Waterbeach After School Play Scheme,
Waterbeach Playhouse,
High Street,
Waterbeach,
CB25 9JU
Telephone 01223 861140

To subscribe to our news by email please enter your email address

Delivered by FeedBurner

To pay your Fees online enter your Family Name

Login to Libacura
Our Bookings and Fees System.
  • Check your bookings
  • Check your Fees balance
  • Update your family details

News & Dates

Keep up with the latest news

Check out our blog at http://waterbeach-wasps.blogspot.com/.
Subscribe to receive an email with any new content from our blog by entering your email address below, or subscribe using RSS to your Reader.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Term & Holiday Dates

Our term dates follow those of Waterbeach Community Primary School.

A brief summary of planned Holiday Club dates for 2017 are below (all dates are inclusive):

Spring Holiday and Training Day

Mon 3rd - Fri 7th April,
Tues 18th Apr  

May Half-Term and Training Day Tues 30th May - Fri 2nd June,
Mon 5th June
Summer Holiday

Mon 24th - Fri 28th July,
Mon 31st July - Fri 4th Aug,
Mon 7th - Fri 11th Aug

Early September Training Day(s)

tbc
October Half-Term   Not open - apologies.
Winter Holiday and Training Day 

Fri 22nd Dec and Wed 3rd Jan

Please note that we reserve the right to change the Holiday Club dates prior to opening bookings for any given Holiday Club.

 

       
              
      
                                  
                                                                 
              

Waterbeach Community Primary School

Waterbeach Community Primary School

Waterbeach Community Association

Waterbach Community Assocation logo

Childcare Information Service

Opportunity Links Logo

Waterbeach Community Playgroup

Waterbeach Community Playgroup

Waterbeach Toddler Playgroup

Waterbeach Toddler Playgroup